The overall accountability for the governance of the organisation lies with the Board of Directors.

The Board also comprises of the following sub-committees:

  • Finance Sub-Committee
  • People and Policy Sub-Committee
  • Development Sub-Committee

For Board enquiries, please contact Lucy Sewell on lucy.sewell@ymca-humber.com or 01472 359621.

Details of Trustees

Stephen GallaherChair
Paul Gallant FCATreasurer
Niel Strawson BCom (Hons), ACABoard Member
Spencer HuntBoard Member
David WooldridgeBoard Member
Laura LougherBoard Member
Clive RounceBoard Member
K J LynnBoard Member
Richard HarrisonBoard Member
Bishop David CourtBoard Member
Debbie CookChief Executive Officer