Our team

If you wish to get in touch with any of the team members below, please click the 'Contact us' button.
2021 10 07 13 17 38 IMG 6085 hero overlay

Our Senior Leadership Team

Kate Conway Grey
Kate Conway
Chief Executive Officer
Sam England New Photo
Sam England
Deputy Chief Executive and Head of Housing
Rob Baty Grey Copy (1)
Rob Baty
Head of Operations
Sharon Temp Grey
Sharon Marray
Head of Finance and Information Systems

Our Management Team

Lucy Coppin
Accommodation Manager
Mark Brewer Grey
Mark Brewer
Accommodation Manager
Siobhan Porter Grey
Siobhan Porter
Accommodation Manager
Kerry Davis Grey
Kerry Davis
Wellbeing Manager


Emma Stephen Png
Emma Stephen
Gino Tedde Grey
Gino Tedde
Kelly Grabiniok Grey
Kelly Grabiniok
Nadine Ebbott Grey
Nadine Ebbott
Ren Payne Grey
Renee Bryson
Charlotte Edited
Charlotte Baker-Balding
Toni Nalder 2
Toni Nalder
Scott Edited
Scott Osborne
Leanne Edited
Leanne Burley
Claire Mellor Grey
Claire Mellor
Relief Coach

Team Members

Briony Meadows Grey
Briony Meadows
Finance Officer
Simon Gains Grey
Simon Gains
Night Concierge
Debbie Taylor Grey
Debbie Taylor
Grimsby Dads Collective Coordinator
Sarah Howden Grey
Sarah Howden
Sessional Counsellor
Anna S
Anna Sheppard​
Sessional Counsellor
Editable Background File2
Abigail Palmer
Communications Officer
Demi Towle Grey (1)
Demi Towle
Resident Volunteer Coordinator

Community Youth Team

Sarita (1)
Sarita Karir
Youth Team Lead
Nathan Goldsmith
Nathan Goldsmith
Youth Team
Lewis Smith
Lewis Smith
Youth Team